Happy New Year!!! Happy New You!!! (I love commercials… she said, unconvincingly)

lender-decisions

So we made it through 2014… well I did.  We lost some people we love this year. That’s never easy. But that’s how life goes. Sometimes you win, sometimes you learn.

I have a decision to make with this whole Blue Moon Sisters thing.  I need to find a new host for the actual page. I need to purchase the equivalent of “Websites for Dummies” and actually make a webpage/website.  If I am going to continue on this whole idea, I am going to need to see what that actually looks like.

While this is true, I have realized and I understand that I do not have to make a decision right this second.  That gives me some time to breathe. This is different than actual procrastination. Sometimes things need to settle down and the little details will work themselves out.  This decision WILL be made, when the time comes. I’ve got a couple of weeks before I’m out of time. In my heart I know that, before that time arrives, I will know what my plan is. I will know what I need to do, how I need to do it, and where I feel it needs to go.

Sometimes it’s okay to wait to decide.

Happy 2015, friends! Make it a great year!

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!! Happy New You!!! (I love commercials… she said, unconvincingly)

  1. Good luck with your indecision decision. I know you will make the right choice. Everything is for a reason….we just need the patience to wait out the why. I love you Diane. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

