It’s A Wonderful Life

breathe

Wow. I am tired. I wish this ride would stop. I really want off…

I look around and see what is going on, and I just want to bury my head in the sand.  All angles… It’s everywhere!  Can’t seem to catch a break.

I remember the movie, It’s a Wonderful Life, and realize that “this too shall pass” but there is no time table in sight.  I guess we each start over daily.  I would just like to make a better start.  I know it’s all good.  I’m just waiting to be able to see it. The good, that is.

I like to think they wouldn’t be better off without me, but proving it to them is a one time thing.  I’m not ready for that….  But we don’t always get to choose…

Leave a Reply

