Busy day <3

Image

This post doesn’t seem to want to be written.  It keeps erasing itself.  Hmm… I think that’s a sign.

There is a lot on my plate today.  The first item checked off, is “coffee” because.. well… COFFEE.

Hoping to get some yard work done after my appointments. The dandelion bed out front has some perennials that are daring to survive.  I feel the need to assist them.

Not a lot of details today.  Just stuff I gotta do.  Say a prayer for me, and I’ll say one for you.  Where else can you get a deal like that?

Enjoy the weekend!  Looks to be pretty sweet ❤  Make it so!

 

2 thoughts on “Busy day <3

    • Thanks, Doll! I love you, too! Wish we saw more of each other. Guess the distance is too great.. bahahaha Can’t wait to meet Tanner. It’s going to be a long three weeks for someone I know ❤ xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

