Starting over…

Image

So much change lately.  Seems everyone I know, myself included, is starting over in one form or another.  Change is good.  We hear that all the time.  While that may be the case, that doesn’t mean it feels good in the moment. 

So many cliche’s that work here… Every ending is a new beginning, and so forth.  Sometimes we make the decision to end something so that we can make a better thing.  It’s all a leap of faith, every single day. 

I’m wondering what the next phase is for me. I am letting go of what no longer serves me, or brings me joy.  We are all truly in this together, and walking the good red road home. Regardless of where things end up, I am so grateful for the people with whom I’m on this journey.  Yes. You. 

Onward to the beginning ❤

Leave a Reply

