It’s a Beautiful Day!

Image

Welcome to another fantastic Friday!  It is yet ANOTHER gorgeous day in Baltimore.   We have been lucky this year.  Plenty of rain and a very nice break in the temperatures.  Today I’m grateful for the bounty of summertime – weather, flowers, fruits, vegetables… just all of it!

Looks to be a busy day.  My plan is to be productive and check off the items on my “to do” list.  There are many things listed so I have various tasks from which to choose.  Meeting a friend for lunch which is a wonderful treat.  Also, it’s wonderful that she called to get together.  Friendships are what Blue Moon Sisters is about.  Today, in gratitude, I celebrate those who are in my life.  Gratitude is my focus.  Gratitude is the way.

Have a beautiful weekend!  ❤

Leave a Reply

