Some. People.

I am having a difficult day.  Someone has pissed me off.  Royally.

I was used to teach someone a lesson.  I was standing in the doorway when she was badmouthing me on the phone.  I just stood there and stared at her when she looked up from her desk after putting down the phone. 

“That was rude.  Just plain rude.”

and I walked away.

The only saving grace is the “higher ups” remember what I remember about the issue. 

She did apologize.  I said thank you.

Image

It was only a matter of time before someone caught her being two-faced.  I’m glad it was me.  Now both faces will have to “face” the music. 

God does work in mysterious ways…  Today I totally GET God’s sense of humor..

Perhaps I’ll laugh about it tomorrow… 

Leave a Reply

